ab038030eb · fix: clasificación correcta de fin de sesión vs fallo real de proveedor · Updated 2026-05-19 17:57:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?