e157e023ce · Actualizar configuracion y automatizaciones de Home Assistant · Updated 2026-07-13 17:20:52 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?